Lista dipendenti - intranet

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Abbiento Gianpiero - 216 - abbiento@stige.it
Aruga Ezio - 250 - aruga@stige.it
Berruti Laura - 211 - berruti@stige.it
Berruto Giuseppina - 202 - g.berruto@stige.it
Bezzi Alberto - 269 - bezzi@stige.it
Bruno Giuseppe - 233 - bruno@stige.it
Castagnero Stefano - 270 - castagnero@stige.it
Coletta Michele - 238 - mancini@stige.it
Collino Maura - 243 - collino@stige.it
De Castro Angela - 245 - decastro@stige.it
Dellisanti Milco - 294  - mancini@stige.it
Demartiis Alessandro - 246 - demartiis@stige.it
Donnangelo Lucia - 239 - 257 - lucia@stige.it
Ferlini Tiziana - 203 - ferlini@stige.it
Fusco Simone - 266 - s.fusco@stige.it
Gho Lorena - 209 - 281 - gho@stige.it
Giudice Andrea - 265 - giudice@stige.it
Ingrassia Alberto - 258 - ingrassia@stige.it
Intraia Igor - 264 - intraia@stige.it
Lo Giudice Giampiero - 236 - logiudice@stige.it
Lombardi Claudio - 277 - ctp@stige.it
Marchetti Massimo - 280 - marchetti@stige.it
Marengo Doriano - 242 - marengo@stige.it
Martano Giorgio - 208 - 279 - martano@stige.it
Perin Enrico - 273 - eperin@stige.it
Pertusio Alessandro - 275 - pertusio@stige.it
Popolo Piero - 268 - popolo@stige.it
Rag. Martano - 207 - rag.martano@stige.it
Ravera Elena - 204 - ravera@stige.it
Rizzati Pino - 210 - rizzati@stige.it
Rosco Davide - 206 - rosco@stige.it
Rossero Doretta - 212 - 280 - rossero@stige.it
Roussange Florence - 289 - roussange@stige.it
Sarda Andrea - 205 - sarda@stige.it
Santoro Michele - 240 - santoro@stige.it
Sgarano Serena - 218 - 263 - sgarano@stige.it
Zucconelli Sandro - 215 - zucconelli@stige.it


CAPO TURNO PIANA - 224 - santoro@stige.it
PIANA - 222 - santoro@stige.it
ROTOMAN - 232- mancini@stige.it
LITHOMAN 72 - 252 - mancini@stige.it
LITHOMAN 64 - 287 - mancini@stige.it
CTP - 213 - ctp@stige.it
FOTOINCISIONE - 216 - fotoincisione@stige.it

SALONE - 219
SALETTA 1 - 231
SALETTA 2 - 284
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu