Our references. - Stige Arti Grafiche

Go to content

Main menu:

Italian sales departement.
Aruga, +39.335.59.55.770, aruga@stige.it
De Martiis, +39.338.56.46.578, demartiis@stige.it
Martini, +39.347.22.93.431, martini@stige.it
Foreign sales department (except France).
Lo Giudice, +39.335.75.73.465, logiudice@stige.it
Gho, +39.335.80.52.576, gho@stige.it
CEO.
Giorgio Martano, +39.335.80.52.575, martano@stige.it
Commercial Director France.
Florence Roussange, +33(0)6.86.24.21.28, roussange@stige.it




COC, IMPRIM'VERT, ISO 9001/14001
Back to content | Back to main menu